LOGIN

Contact

Helpdesk

Do you work in education, want to get started with sustainability but don't know how?
Looking for inspiring examples, experts by experience and collaborative partners?
Or do you want to connect and grow your project? Ask your question through our help desk.

Contact details

Website (including calendar and news items) and newsletters:
Redactie@lerenvoormorgen.org

PO network:
Peter@lerenvoormorgen.org 

VO Network:
Eline@lerenvoormorgen.org

MBO Network:
Roos@lerenvoormorgen.org

HO network:
Giuseppe@lerenvoormorgen.org

Interne organisatie:
Pleuni@lerenvoormorgen.org

Membership:
Sofie@lerenvoormorgen.org

Invoices:
facturen@lerenvoormorgen.org

Post- / bezoekadres

Vliegend Hertlaan 4C
3526 KT Utrecht

Contact us about projects

Circular Skills:
Daan@lerenvoormorgen.org

Homo Florens:
Bart@lerenvoormorgen.org

Sustainable Teacher Election:
info@duurzamedocent.nl

Day of Sustainability:
info@dagvandeduurzaamheidonderwijs.nl

SustainaBul MBO
Roos@lerenvoormorgen.org

SustainaBul VO
Eline@lerenvoormorgen.org

SustainaBul HO
Students for Tomorrow

 

Share this page:

The Coöperatie Leren voor Morgen unites various parties that are committed to sustainability in education. The Coöperatie Leren voor Morgen receives financial support from the Dutch Ministry of Agriculture, Nature and Food Quality under the programme DuurzaamDoor.