These are the Sustainable Teachers 2021

duurzame docent po

The winners of the Sustainable Teacher Election 2021 are known! Yesterday the award ceremony took place and the teachers were extensively highlighted during a livecast. All winners were given the opportunity to tell their story and share their inspiration, ideas and tips. The jury also spoke to explain their choices.

Sustainable Teachers 2021:

  • Louise Ruys (winner PO)
  • Tim Verhoef (VO winner)
  • Colien Langerwerf (winner MBO)
  • Bas van den Berg (encouragement prize HBO/WO)

Curious about the stories of all the winners? Watch the broadcast!

    Share this page:

    More news